RSS Feed

PAIL: Parenting/Pregnant After Infertility and Loss

Elphaba over at Alice in Diaperland has started a wonderful network of bloggers called PAIL or Parenting/Pregnant After Infertility and Loss.

The IF blogging community is a wonderful place, but once you’ve “graduated” to the other side you can often feel a little lost.  You want to continue to blog about what is going on with your life, but you don’t want to offend those who are still suffering.  Like I’ve mentioned before though, I feel like we’re just in “infertile remission”.  So it’s not something that I’m not just going to stop dealing with.

I’m really excited about this, and can’t wait to make new connections.  If this sounds like something you would like to be involved with, go here to sign up.  Big thanks to Elphaba for putting all this together!

About babyandthegeeks

I'm just a 28 year old neurotic hippie/geek, and I'm just doing my thing.

2 responses »

  1. I signed up – this is great. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Reply
  2. Pingback: PAIL: The next steps | Yolk: A blog about eggs and sperm

Leave a Reply

