RSS Feed

Memorable Moment Monday

So excited that I can share this on PAIL’s Memorable Moment Monday:

Jasper Malcolm was born this past Friday, July 27 at 9:24 am.  He was 7 pounds 15 ounces, and 20 and 3/4 inches.  We are both well and are already back home.  I was so silly to ever worry about bonding.  This feeling is beyond words.  I’ll post the full birth story at a later time.

About babyandthegeeks

I'm just a 28 year old neurotic hippie/geek, and I'm just doing my thing.

14 responses »

  1. Beautiful!!! Congratulations!

    Reply
  2. Such a wonderful Memorable Moment!! Congratulations! Hope you are Jasper are resting and doing well!

    Reply
  3. OMG! Wow! Congratulations! Hello little Jasper!

    Reply
  4. Awh – wonderful MMM!! Congrats!

    Reply
  5. Congratulations!!! This is my first time here (I clicked over from PAIL MMM) and WHAT a wonderfully, memorable Monday!!

    Reply
  6. *tears up* What a beautiful photo! You are both in absolute bliss. So, so many congratulations! This is definitely the most memorable Monday 😀

    Reply
  7. Love this post! Congratulations!!

    Reply
  8. Oh wow!! What a perfect Memorable Monday Moment!!! Congratulations to you and your beautiful addition!

    Reply
  9. Love the name, love the pic. Congratulations .

    Reply
  10. Just beautiful! Congratulations! (great choice for the name too!)

    Reply
  11. Congratulations! I’m so glad that you’re all bonded – what a great feeling!

    Reply
  12. Congratulations!! He’s adorable and what a great name! I’m so glad you’re feeling good about your birth experience. Can’t wait to hear about it (I’m somewhat obsessed with birth stories lately…probably because I’m so close to my own).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

