RSS Feed

High Needs Baby?

Wow, I just found this.  It is DEAD ON Jasper!

It makes me feel relieved that I’m not crazy.  Although not too excited that it seems like this isn’t just a phase.

Looks like we’re once again taking a journey that is different from most.

I’m excited to read as much as I can on this and figure out how to help my baby.

I should have known my baby would be “unique” 😉

About babyandthegeeks

I'm just a 28 year old neurotic hippie/geek, and I'm just doing my thing.

3 responses »

  1. Welcome to the club, I promise you’re not alone! It’s hard, but it gets better.

    Reply
  2. I tried commenting from my phone and it didn’t work. I’m seriously so glad you found this for me (lol) because this is TOTALLY Roo! Man, I can’t believe how this is an exact description of her. Hang in there! 🙂

    Reply
    • No problem, LOL! Its funny, but it did make me feel better to know its just his temperament. Then I’m just able to say, “Ok, well this is what I need to do for him, and we’ll figure it out.” You hang in there too momma!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

