RSS Feed

I’m Dreaming of a KY Christmas

I apologize that you haven’t heard from me lately, and you probably won’t until the beginning of the year.  The weeks have been full of getting everything together and squared away for our 10 day trip back to the Cincy area for Christmas.  I’m so excited for the rest of our families to meet our sweet little guy.  I’m not excited about the 30-40 degree temperature difference, but maybe it will be exciting for little J to see his first snow.

Anyway, to make up for my goneness, here’s a picture overload:

christmas 016 option 2

christmas 089

christmas 097 christmas 100-001

christmas 129 option 2

christmas 147 option 1  Happy Holidays, and we wish you a fantastic (and possibly fertile if you wish) New Year!

Oh, and let me know if you get any crazy baby products as gifts 😉

 

 

About babyandthegeeks

I'm just a 28 year old neurotic hippie/geek, and I'm just doing my thing.

Leave a Reply

