RSS Feed

How Do I Love Thee?

Let me count the ways.

My DH:

1.  Since the day I met you, you have made me laugh each and every day.  Even days I’m sad or mad.

2.  You work hard to provide for your family, and you are the greatest husband and father.

3.  You are everything I could want in a man.  My hope for my son is that he grows up to be just like his Daddy.

4.  You love me for exactly who I am, unconditionally.

5.  You have given me everything I could ever have dreamed of to have in life.  I am truly happy, and it’s because of you.  I could not have this with anyone else.

My Little J:

1.  I love your laugh, your smile, the way you nurse, the way you throw your whole body forward when you see something that interests you.  I love every inch of you.

2.  You made me a healthier, better person, and inspire me to be a little better every day.

3.  You made the idea and understanding of what family is so much more to me.

4.  Love is on a whole other level that you will not even begin to understand until you have your own children.  Thank you for allowing me to experience it.

5.  You made me a Mommy, and all of us a family.

About babyandthegeeks

I'm just a 28 year old neurotic hippie/geek, and I'm just doing my thing.

Leave a Reply

